The Music – Drop The Sugar The Babes Are Back

The Original Sugababes have regrouped as – MKS

The original, soulful pop sweeties – The Sugarbabes are back and dare not refer to them as ‘The Sugarbabes’ that name is now rightly and perhaps legally defunct – They simply are: Mutya/Keisha/Siobhan – MKS.   The original babes, Mutya Buena, Siobhan Donaghy and Keisha Buchanan finally announced their reunion via their twitter account  –  @MKSOfficial yesterday with a picture showing their new image (below) after rumours circulated that the girls had regrouped.  I heard it through the grapevine that the musical ‘magic’ in the girls harmonies is clearly still there as Siobhan told Pop Juice: “The minute we sang together, we looked at each other, and we knew. It just worked.”



Original Sugababe Keisha Buchcanan


Original Sugarbabe Siobhan

This is definitely a reunion set to come back bigger and better than the first time round  – The MKS girls look very sassy,  fierce and most importantly – happy. I am truely looking forward to hearing their new sound as if the new image is anything to go by – We are in for a delicious treat – I simply can not wait.

MKS – The Original Sugarbabes


10 thoughts on “The Music – Drop The Sugar The Babes Are Back

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Good 1, there is truly some excellent facts on this post some of my subscribers may possibly locate this valuable, will send them a link, several thanks. 973314

  3. Pingback: music download websites

  4. Pingback: look at this

  5. Pingback: contact us for help

  6. Pingback: homepage

  7. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s