2013 In Review!

A very big HELLO to the posh fraternity! Wow, it’s been a while since I posted on the blog for various reasons. In 2013, I took more of a back seat with my blog as I ventured into new territories. Mainly due to starting  The Black Soap Company, juggling being a single mother and doing various freelance journalism work. On a personal level, I ceased publishing my fashion looks as I decided to change my image and return to embracing my natural hair. My former ‘relaxed’ hair image that frequented this site no longer reflected the person I was and am becoming (getting slightly philosophical)..anyway to cut a long story short – I will be updating this blog more often, with more fashion looks that show my new and better image..and a little something more. I hope you all continue to enjoy and support the Posh Yardie journey.

Audrey x

2014 will be better than this – The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 3,800 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

